Mossy Creek Literacy Council Members
Name School Email
Allred, Anna Talbott Elementary allred@planetc.com
Archer, Kay Jefferson Elementary archerk@k12tn.net
Bales, Cindy Jefferson Elementary balesc2@k12tn.net
Barbee, Melissa Piedmont s.d.barbee@worldnet.att.net
Belk, Amy Washburn redmansrun@cs.com
Brewer, Penny Rutledge Elementary
Brewster, Erin Piedmont brews263@bellsouth.net
Britt, Peggy Talbott Elementary brittp03@k12tn.net
Brown, Christy Joppa Elementary School kinderteach@msn.com
Burchfield, Karen Rush Strong kfburch@yahoo.com
Cantrell, Jacquelyn Piedmont trcantrell@aol.com
Cate, Berlyn New Market Elementary cateb2@k12tn.net
Chappell, Diana New Market Elementary chappelldl@ten-nash.k12.tn.us
Clayton, Windy Maury Middle claytonw@k12tn.net
Clement, Patti Jefferson Elementary
Cloud, David Joppa Elementary School cloudkickerph1@wmconnect.com
Coffey, Jeanette Bean Station Elementary coffeyc@charter.net
Coffey, Virginia Grainger County Board of Ed. coffeyvn@aol.com
Combs, Kimberly Rush Strong combskl@k12tn.net
Culbertson, Cynthia Rutledge Elementary Preschool culbertsonc@k12tn.net
Damewood, Charlotte Rush Strong damewoodc@k12tn.net
Darby, Laura Jefferson County Schools lfdarby@hotmail.com
Denton, Jill Rutledge Elementary
Dorton, Barbara Washburn barbd54@hotmail.com
Dunn, Gail Dandridge Elementary dunng2@k12tn.net
Ellis, Millie Jefferson Elementary wellis0l@charter.net
Finchum, Sherry Jefferson Elementary
Forney, Betty Retired bettyeruth1@cs.com
French, Bertie Jean Piedmont bfrench@aol.com
Garner, Vickie Piedmont garnerv1@k12tn.net
Gibbs, Alivia Bean Station Elementary pigslmu@hotmail.com
Gowan, Claud Washburn CHGT4@aol.com
Gowan, Kay Washburn redbeartr@aol.com
Gowen, Jennifer Joppa Elementary School jiferbeachbum@aol.com
Gray, Lisbet White Pine
Gruchy, Kristy Piedmont krisygale24@yahoo.com
Harrell, Dallas Washburn harrelld3@k12tn.net
Hart, Sharon Bean Station Elementary snlhart@earthlink.com
Hayes, Connie New Market Elementary hayesc1@k12tn.net
Hayes, Joni White Pine
Hayworth, Gregory Washburn isoar@lycos.com
Hipsher, Gina  Joppa Elementary School GHipsherJES@yahoo.com
Hodge, Shana Dandridge Elementary hodges5@k12tn.net
Hodges, Linda Grainger County District Office hodgesl3@k12tn.net
Hodges, Linda Rutledge hodges1@ten-nash.ten.k12.tn.us
Hubbard, Darlene New Market Elementary
Hubbs, Vickie Jefferson Elementary vickiedan@aol.com
Husen, Lynn Piedmont husenl@aol.com
Hypes, Peggy Carson-Newman College phypes@cn.edu
Johnson, Sabra Washburn sabrasnead@aol.com
Juroff, Jane Dandridge Elementary jkjur@esper.com
Keith, Camellia Maury Middle ckeith1002@charter.net
Kemner, Vicki Dandridge Elementary vkemner@k12tn.net.com
Kerr, Cindy Jefferson Elementary kerrel@k12tn.net
Lane, Christel Piedmont trackhoe31@aol.com
Langston, Nancy New Market langstonn@k12tn.net
Layton, Pat Maury Middle
Lindsey, Ann Piedmont lindsaya@ten-nash.ten.k12.tn
Littleton, Cheryl Jefferson Elementary littletonc1@k12tn.net
Longmire, Amy Piedmont longmirea@k12tn.net
Lowe, Samantha Bean Station Elementary marksam5@msn.com
MacLennan, Gail Talbott Elementary maclennang@ten-nash.tn.k12.us
Martin, Jayne Rush Strong jaymar911@charter.net
Mayes, Angelia Rush Strong mayesa@k12tn.net
McCoig, Gwen Piedmont mccoigg@ten-nash.ten.k12.tn.us
Meadows, Donna Washburn bluebear115@hotmail.com
Mills, Karla Jefferson Elementary karlamills@charter.net
Moore, Nina Jefferson Elementary dandnmoore@aol.com
Morris, Pam New Market Elementary morrisp10@k12tn.net
Mulholland, Jeanette Jefferson County Schools JMM@planet.com
Murray, Shirley Maury Middle murrays@k12tn.net
Norton, Janet Jefferson Elementary nortonj@k12tn.net
Phagan, Channie White Pine
Pohlman, Ruth New Market Elementary/Rush Strong pohlmanr@k12tn.net
Raber, Judy Joppa Elementary School
Radcliff, Elaine Maury Middle
Ramsey, Cindy Joppa Elementary School cindyramsey@juno.com
Reed, April Washburn adr1018@bellsouth.net
Roach, Pam Joppa Elementary School proach37861@yahoo.com
Roberts, Susan Carson-Newman College sroberts@cn.edu
Roberts, Treca Carson-Newman College TrecaRoberts@msn.com
Runyun, Jessica Piedmont cloud-stepper@comcast.net
Sams, Terry Piedmont samst@k12tn.net
Sharpe, Diane Jefferson Elementary sharped@k12tn.net
Shelton, Nickie Jefferson Elementary
Silver, Sandy Piedmont pjrsilver@earthlink.net
Smith, Jeff Maury Middle smithj19@k12tn.net
Strange, Laura White Pine l.a.strange@att.net
Stratton, Jamie Rutledge Elementary
Stroud, Denna New Market Elementary stroudd@ten-nash.ten.k12.tn.us
Stroud, Tiffany Washburn stroudtld@yahoo.com
Sykes, Tracy Rutledge Middle School
Taylor, Jessica White Pine holtj10@k12tn.net
Taylor, Tammy White Pine taylort18@k12tn.net
Teets, Sharon Carson-Newman College steets@cn.edu
Tilley, Lou Ann Piedmont tilley1@k12tn.net
Tipton, Amy Washburn tiptona@k12tn.net
Ulrich, Lisa Dandridge Elementary
Watson, Ann Joppa Elementary School
Watson, Pat Washburn earlandpatw@aol.com
Watson, Ruth New Market Elementary watsone@k12tn.net
Wells, Curtis Joppa Elementary School
Whitley, Joanne Piedmont whitleyj1@k12tn.net
Whitten, Linda Rutledge Elementary
Wiles, Kathryn Piedmont wilesk2@k12tn.net
Woodland, Emily Rush Strong woodarde@k12tn.net